Home WWE Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 05/08/2022

Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 05/08/2022

Categories
WWE WWE PPV

WWE WrestleMania Backlash 05/08/2022 | WWE WrestleMania Backlash 05/08/2022 Show Online | Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash Today match live on 08th May 2022 | Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 5/8/22 on 08th May 2022 Full Show Online | WWE WrestleMania Backlash live stream | WWE WrestleMania Backlash Watch Online 05/08/2022 | WWE WrestleMania Backlash free online

Source – Kickoff

Source 1 – Main Event

Source 2 – WEB 720p

Source 3 – WEB h264

Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 05/08/2022 Preview

After the events of the biggest event of the year WrestleMania, the time has finally come to enjoy the next WWE Premium Live Event, next May 8, WrestleMania Backlash is celebrated , which brings a couple of rematches from the showcase of the immortals plus other matches that mark new rivalries that can last for other shows.

What time is WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2022?

This event is held on May 8 and features the revenge of Ronda Rousey and Charlotte Flair for the SmackDown women’s championship in an I Quit Match, we will also see a team clash between The Bloodline and RK-BRO along with Drew McIntyre, these and more fights are planned for the big night, you can check the schedules to know when the event will start for your country.

  • 9:00 PM: Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay)
  • 1:00 AM (early morning of May 9): Canary Islands (Spain)
  • 02:00 AM (early morning of May 9): Spain
  • United States (Eastern time) 8:00 p.m.
  • 8 p.m. ET
  • 7 p.m. Central Time
  • 5 p.m. (Pacific Time)
  • 1am BST (May 9)
WWE WrestleMania Backlash Full Fight Card
  • Cody Rhodes Vs. Seth Rollins
  • Omos Vs. Bobby Lashley
  • Edge Vs. AJ Styles
  • Ronda Rousey Vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair (I Quit Match)
  • Madcap Moss Vs. Happy Corbin
  • Bloodline Roman Reigns & The Usos (Jey & Jimmy Uso)) Vs. Drew McIntyre & RK-Bro (Randy Orton & Riddle)
Where will WrestleMania Backlash take place?

The WWE Wrestlemania Backlash 2022 event will take place this Sunday, May 8, starting at 6:00 p.m. in the center of Mexico City.

Where to watch the WWE WrestleMania Backlash live stream?

You can watch WrestleMania Backlash 2022 live through the WWE Network website by paying the $10 monthly subscription or taking advantage of the first month free promotion if you are new to the platform. Likewise, the Fox Sports Premium channel will also broadcast the event to all television stations in Latin America.

In the rest of the world, you will be able to see it through Peacock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.