Home UFC Watch UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 08/20/2022

Watch UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 08/20/2022

Categories
MMA UFC

Source 1 – Early Prelims

Source 1 – Prelims

Source 1 –Main Card

Source 2 – Early Prelims

Source 2 – Prelims

Source 2 –Main Card

Watch UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 8/20/22 on 20th August 2022 Full Show Online

Watch UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 08/20/2022 Preview

Salt Lake City hosts the last big UFC event of the summer. UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 8/20/22 Show Online will be held in Utah, with Kamaru Usman defending his welterweight title against Leon Edwards.

The Nigerian is going for his sixth defense of the 170-pound belt and 16 wins in a row, which would equal the undefeated mark of the legendary Anderson Silva. Edwards was one of Usman’s victims, back in 2015, and they were on track to meet in 2020, but the pandemic delayed plans.

Luke Rockhold and the Brazilian Paulo Costa will be the co-main event of the evening, while the Mexican VĂ­ctor Altamirano will be in the first fight of UFC 278 against Daniel da Silva, in what will be his second appearance in the octagon.

Kamaru Usman vs Leon Edwards When and where is UFC 278?

UFC 278 will take place at Vivint Arena, the home of the NBA’s Utah Jazz, in Salt Lake City.

Schedules of Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, USA and Spain to see UFC 278

UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 Live 20th August 2022 Free Download Full Show kicks off with the preliminary card at 5:30 PM Central Mexico time (7:30 PM Argentina, 5:30 PM Colombia, 6:30 PM Eastern United States and 00:30 Spain).

The main card will start at 9:00 PM central Mexico time (11:00 PM Argentina, 9:00 PM Colombia, 10:00 PM Eastern United States and 4:00 AM Spain)

How and where to watch UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 Live live on TV and online?

You can follow the fight through Fox Sports in Mexico, while the rest of Latin America, except Brazil, goes through Star +.

Usman vs Edwards: How are the bets and how much do they pay?

The latest odds on Caliente.mx put Kumaru Usman as the wide favorite, with a line of -400. Leon Edwards win pays +270.
Full card for UFC 278: stellar and preliminary fights

MAIN BILLBOARD

  • Kamaru Usman vs. Leon Edwards (Welterweight Championship)
  • Paulo Costa vs. luke rockhold
  • Joseph Aldo vs. Merab Dvalishvili
  • Wu Yanan vs. Lucie Pudilova
  • Tyson Pedro vs. Harry Hunsucker

PRELIMINARY BILLBOARD

  • Marcin Tybura vs. Alexander Romanov
  • Leonardo Santos vs. Jared Gordon
  • Sean Woodson vs. louis saldana
  • Miranda Maverick vs. Shanna Young
  • AJ Fletcher vs. Angel Loosa
  • Amir Albazi vs. Francisco Figueredo
  • Aoriqileng vs. Jay Perrin
  • Daniel DaSilva vs. Victor Altamirano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.